Launch Tomorrow

Tycho Live

Dusty Brown_Jessica

Don’t forget the Launch Design and Music Festival is tomorrow. I’m exited to see all the music and design/fashion that will be shown but I am really anxious to see Tycho (top) and Dusty Brown. I here that Tycho is going to start playing around 8:30pm but I haven’t got word yet on what time Dusty Brown will be playing. If you haven’t got you tickets yet there might be some available at the UnitedState store in Downtown Sacramento.

Check out the previous post

2 Comments

Filed under Design, Music, Shows

2 responses to “Launch Tomorrow

  1. Jen

    Hey if you liked the show and want to be a part of the next one drop us a line – maybe then we let you in for free? jen@vhcle.com

    • jetstreamprojector

      I really loved the show and was surprised that it turned out so well because usually I don’t find very many venues throwing sick events like that. The music, design, fashion, free pizza, and location were super awesome. I would definitely like to be a part of the next one. Can you give me more details on what I need to do.

Leave a Reply

