International Year of Astronomy 09

International Year of Astronomy 09_1

International Year of Astronomy 09_2

International Year of Astronomy 09_3

International Year of Astronomy 09_4

International Year of Astronomy 09_5

International Year of Astronomy 09_6

International Year of Astronomy 09_7

International Year of Astronomy 09_8

I was doing my daily search through Dropular this morning and I struck gold! I’ve never heard of Simon Page before but I have definitely seen some of his other work streaming the web. These posters went instantly in my desktop folder of inspiration. I am currently working on a Science Fiction Film Festival project and this is exactly the look and feel I am working towards at the moment. My next post will be my first initial concept poster.

Check out more of Simon Page’s work on Behance.

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, print

Leave a Reply

