Dusty Brown ➡ Harlow’s

Last night Dusty Brown performed with a live set and no computers and I believe it was there first time too! It was nuts. I was really impressed and I wasn’t the only one. The songs sounded saw raw! The lighting inside Harlow’s was so perfect for taking pictures too. These are just a few of shots I captured last night. Head over to my Flickr to check out the rest of the set. Dusty Brown is due to release new music pretty soon so stay updated on their Myspace.

3 Comments

Filed under Music, photography, Shows

3 responses to “Dusty Brown ➡ Harlow’s

  1. jay

    I was at that show, and wished I had brought my camera. The lighting is good! What lense did you use?

Leave a Reply

