Inspiration ➡ Josh Vanover

I’ve been busy like crazy lately and I can’t recall where I came across Josh Vanover‘s. I’m thinking it was most likely on ffffound. I was really intrigued by his use of distortion with a (most likely) television image process. I created a typography project last fall in the graphic design program at Sac State where I used a very similar process. I am planning a shoot with The New Humans some time before this year ends and the project will reminisce a similar but very different treatment to this series.

Check out more of Josh Vanover’s on Behance and his site. The photos are featured in a series which can be found on his flickr by his name spaceknuckle.

2 Comments

Filed under creative, photography, urban

2 responses to “Inspiration ➡ Josh Vanover

  1. it’s very artistic picture. i like that!

  2. Pingback: Que futuro? « Blog de Notícias do Raiar

Leave a Reply

