Inspiration ➡ Matthias Heiderich

I’ve seen Matthias Heiderich’s work numerous times on blogs like grainedit and ISO50 and every time I view his work I am so intrigued like I was the first time I seen them. The way color is treated in Heiderich’s photos is very wistful and gives off a real positive vibe. He crops his images in a very clever way almost making them seem like designed compositions. These works are just a few of my favorites.

Check out more of his work on Behance and Flickr.

Leave a comment

Filed under color, photography, urban

Leave a Reply

