The Visual Life of the Sartorialist

My good friend Liz posted this on my wall today on Facebook and I made sure to grab a cup of warm tea and to shut off any noise in my house to watch it. I’ve been a follower of Scott Schumman‘s blog The Sartorialist for over a year now and his work has been so inspirational for me. I’ve actually gifted his book at least three times already. As a photographer, this video is a breath of fresh air. Scott talks about how he came to be a photographer and why his work is so significant to our culture and especially our future. Oh and he uses the same camera as me; the good ol’ Canon 5D. Thanks for sharing this with me Liz.

4 Comments

Filed under fashion, photography

4 responses to “The Visual Life of the Sartorialist

  1. Which reminds me, you left it at our house.

  2. Jessica

    His eye for photography is amazing, pure talent

Leave a Reply

