New Radiohead – Lotus Flower

Got a call earlier from my friend Ian and guess what he was playing in the background? New Radiohead! Completely caught me by surprise. Thank you Jakub for posting the music on ISO50. I’ve been in a design slump lately and this is definitely going to get the creative juices flooding my brain. The video featured above for ‘Lotus Flower’ is one of the singles for the new album The King of Limbs. I didn’t know what to think of it the fist 10 seconds but after watching it all of the way through I couldn’t get enough of it. Thom Yorke you can dance like a maniac all day! We will be posting a review of the new album within the next few days so pay a visit.

In the meanwhile, get over there and buy the new album The King of Limbs.

2 Comments

Filed under music video, Uncategorized

2 responses to “New Radiohead – Lotus Flower

  1. Liz

    there are definitely some Liz moves in here. I’m glad to see I’ve inspired even the likes of Mr. Yorke!

Leave a Reply

