New Tycho & Memoryhouse

I’m really excited to announce the early release of Tycho’s new album “Dive.” CD, vinyl, and direct download available over at the to ISO50 Shop. So far, I’ve ran through the album three or four times and I can’t get enough. This new music from Tycho has been long awaited and has far from disappointed. Looks like I’ll have my music set for my autumn/winter design sessions.

Visit ISO50 for more info.

I am also super excited for “The Years” EP by Memoryhouse which was just released late last month. The video above is a full stream of the EP with new and unreleased visuals by Jamie Harley. Jamie does a wonderful job capturing the emotion and feel of the music in the visuals with the dreamy, washed out, and psychedelic imagery. I’m really anxious for the full length LP now.

Also worth viewing: Quiet America by Memoryhouse.

Visit Memoryhouse.se for more info.

1 Comment

Filed under Music, music video

One response to “New Tycho & Memoryhouse

  1. Pingback: Ganglians + Jamie Harley | Jetstreamprojector's Blog

Leave a Reply

